top of page
Search
Writer's pictureYokozii

Clara - Lip Preset

Updated: Aug 13, 2022



I originally made this for a personal sim I have, but I figured some people might want this here it is!

very big overly exaggerated sour-kissy face lips. very adjustable. can go super skinny and fuller. I'm always open to these cartoon-ish style preset suggestions

enjoy.


updated 7/2/2021

http://fumacrom.com/19467028/clara



since the new EA policy update all my mods are free and early access with the EXCEPTION of NSFW mods. they are hosted on patreon and cannot be public. the first link is adfly and gives me a little $$ if you can click it I would appreciate it, if not it is free for download on patreon




6,206 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 則留言


留言功能已關閉。
Skulld88
Skulld88
2019年5月06日

I love your presets, are u thinking about do some belly preset/slider?will be amaizing have some belly slider like butt slider for all of us who loves create curves girls

按讚
bottom of page