top of page
Search

Colors: Nose Presets

Updated: Aug 13, 2022

Updated on: 7/2/2021


-enabled for Mermaids and Spellcasters -added 20% chance for random townies to generate with nose presets


I was going to release these in January, but I wanted to also release them for black history month but there were many bugs that had to be fixed with them, but the first set are completed..meaning that there are more I will update this post and add to soon as I test and fix them.


the presets are unisex, but do know there are ones made on male and female base sim.


they are bigger by default and can be adjusted as regular noses can in CAS. recommend to use teamoon’s nose expander if you would like an even wider variety set noses




DOWNLOAD:


since the new EA policy update all my mods are free and early access with the EXCEPTION of NSFW mods. they are hosted on patreon and cannot be public. the first link is adfly and gives me a little $$ if you can click it I would appreciate it, if not it is free for download on patreon







5,115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page