top of page
Search
Writer's pictureYokozii

Grannie's cookbook recolors

Updated: Sep 5, 2021




I love this food mod , but I am an alpha cc player mostly. I needed this to fit my game. There are alot of swatches . 50+ of all kinds of cookbooks. there are more swatches I want to add eventually but I will do that in another download this one is full enough.

you will need to have the main mod , these are just recolors. the mod gets updated quite often, so you won’t need to redownload my recolors once you have it. go get it HERE


AD.FLY RECOLORS: http://apticirl.com/1aNN


if you like this support me by clicking this ad.fly link on my website, it goes to the same link, this just gives me some coins. tysm!


and check out other recipes by littlebowbub on patreon HERE

2,732 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page