top of page
Search

HYPER BOOB BREAST SLIDER (1.0)

Updated: Apr 26, 2023

INFANTS PATCH UPDATE : APRIL 2023

good news I was able to recover this file, and it is now updated. you can redownload below

UPDATED FOR JUNE 2022 WEREWOLVES PATCH

VERSION 1.0

I forgot to post the updated version from a while ago . so that is now added , nothing changed it just has more control adjustments but size is not changed still hyper big


made free for everyone as I am no longer updating this


 


a perky rounder version of the default biggest size already in game. separated cleavage bigger and longer. a flatter underside is present and unavoidable because of the sims breast bone. if you only use EVOL + EVOL breast expansion (good for bigger sims) Helio , or EVE , BETTER BODY breast mods, it is compatible! I did add a slight slant underside when using the hyperboob that rest on top of pants and bellies of thicker sims. everybody can be happy

use left and right to adjust slider from XL to 4XL . use up and down to chose the TYPE of boob size.




I tried to give everyone as many options as possible..so the boob changes shape as it grows. I only know a little its not much info out here to help me , these aren't perfect but they work! I hope you all enjoy this and I will do my best to bring you more body related content soon!


these can get pretty big. Great for the HYPER-BOOB LOVERS, and people who just want a little more than a push-up. so if you use the BETTER BODY, EVE, or heavy-boobs mod or any other kind of breast augmentation mod this should give a good effect especially when used with multiple boobs. I tried to give everyone as many options as possible.


first time? things to Remember: - these DO make your newly added sims in cas and townie + NPC sims boobs slightly bigger by default because it is a default replacement slider. get ready for any flat chested sims to walk around with just a little bit more umph. *any necklaces or tops or hair with parts that rest on the upper chest of the boobs will rise over them and glitch a bit as u scale them bigger you CAN still wear necklaces. but any that don't rest on top of the chest will disappear inside the sim *does cause clipping of the mesh of some clothing that were not made with bigger chest morphs. works 100% fine with skintight clothing and SOME 3D weight compatible clothing. so its best to wear with clothes that have all-morphs & better weights! *PRO-TIP: every body-mod like breast mods are different and since the uv map for the sims avatar has to stay the same it is impossible to make all skins match up with all nipple positions for breast mods. if you are worried about that, you can always find skins that match for your look or edit your skins to be nipple-less and create nipple tattoos to match your breast mods OR download areola tattoo covers !...or just work with it.

*there are other breast mods that WILL conflict with mine make sure you test them before you think your game is broken *weight gain + pregnancy does still impact sim boob size when used with this mod



DOWNLOAD VERSION 1.0 ( NO LONGER SUPPORTED ) : FREE

update: 4/26/2023

I would not suggest signing up for all the ads on this ad website, it is very hard and unnecessarily confusing , but I wanted to switch from adfly and provide a better service. the link is still setup to get me paid , but I will share the simfileshare link free below. ALL I ASK is that you click this link just so I can get some coins. I really need to save for a new home and every penny helps. thank so much.

https://direct-link.net/611573/hyperboob-original-2023 <<< click its free to click Also for those who might want to subscribe directly from my website here from wix without using patreon let me know! I will open up website subscriptions and you can have the same access that patreon has, but I need to know who wants that first









121,353 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page