top of page
Search

Yokozii @ Tumblr has been TERMINATED - EDIT- Tumblr Blog is back up as of 2023

Updated: May 26, 2023

YOKOZII.TUMBLR.COM IS GONE. for everyone who is unaware , or wondered where my blog is, IT'S BEEN DELETED. someone reported my blog under false pretenses, reason? no idea. hate/jealousy/sexism/racism who knows! I've already let people on patreon know that this has happened who knows who did this or why. I have way too much going on IRL to care to look deep into it, but I have to let everyone know that this means as of 2 weeks ago I tried to login, when I was notified it was gone after returning from months long hiatus, once I announced I was back via patreon suddenly the tumblr was gone. I have sent emails to staff about it, as of now there is no response. whoever these people are have some deep rooted hate against pixels. so just so everyone is aware: anyone impersonating me, pretending to be me, copying my mods onto a fake website IS NOT ME. I AM NO LONGER ON TUMBLR. the blog should be reported and inform me so I can handle it on my end as well. I'll be getting more organized with things soon regarding legalities and getting my brand trademarked. there is more, but far as having a tumblr blog , I am done with it. over 4k followers within last 3 years is a good run but my fanbase and direction with my content has changed since then as well as my own preferences for the game. For the record, I am not a vanilla creator. I do not cater to any 1 specific group nor have I ever claimed to. I want to make things I want for people who want them in their game like I do. I do not care for what's acceptable or 'normal' anymore. reporting someone's blog to get it terminated is so immature and it says more about who ever is so upset than me. The popularity vs the quality will always be below the bar for what *I feel* simmers support..and it's too stressful to keep up with. I only want to create for like minded people. That goes for me exploring more into adult mods around CAS and BUILDBUY or whatever I choose. tumblr in my opinion puts limitations on what cc creators actually are visible vs supported amongst a multidiverse audience with similar tastes. CC-CULTURE has become very NICHE there. I like feeling free and not bound by numbers, how it should be. so if you like what I do, cool I welcome you! if not sucks for you, bye! moving forward my updates for upcoming cc will be ONLY on patreon and all releases will still be posted on website and patreon for public download that are NOT N$FW and N$FW mods will stay patreon only. I may turn back on comments for the website for general support for non patrons, but I am still on fence about that since it only draws weirdness and not people who really need support with mod conflicts/updating/troubleshooting. Happy Holidays ❄️

496 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page